Professor

Christian D. Kummerow
Room 109 ACRC
(970) 491-7473 (voice)
(970) 491-8449 (fax)
kummerow@atmos.colostate.edu

Staff Students
Wesley Berg
Senior Research Scientist
berg@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 207-0724 (voice)
Room 106 ACRC
Janice Bytheway
Doctor of Philosophy
janice@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8502 (voice)
Room 107 ACRC
Paula Brown
Research Scientist II
paula.brown@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8480 (voice)
Room 208 ACRC
David Duncan
Doctor of Philosophy
dduncan@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8968 (voice)
Room 110 ACRC
Mostafa Elkady
Research Associate IV
mostafa@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8502 (voice)
Room 107 ACRC
David Henderson
Doctor of Philosophy
henderson@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8457 (voice)
Room 105 ACRC
Judy Gueswel
State Classified Hourly
jgueswel@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-3354 (voice)
Room 108 ACRC
Yoonjin Lee
Master of Science
ylee@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197 (voice)
Room 111 ACRC
Shannon Irey
Assistant Manager
sirey@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-3396 (voice)
(970) 491-8449 (fax)
Room 201 ATS
Veljko Petkovic
Doctor of Philosophy
veljko@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8968 (voice)
Room 110 ACRC
Dave Randel
Research Scientist III
drandel@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8375 (voice)
Room 106 ACRC
Rick Schulte
Master of Science
rschulte@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197(voice)
Room 111 ACRC