Professor

Christian D. Kummerow
Room 109 ACRC
(970) 491-7473 (voice)
(970) 491-8449 (fax)
kummerow@atmos.colostate.edu

Staff Students
Wesley Berg
Senior Research Scientist
berg@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 207-0724 (voice)
Room 106 ACRC
David Duncan
Doctor of Philosophy
dduncan@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8968 (voice)
Room 110 ACRC
Paula Brown
Research Scientist II
paula.brown@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8480 (voice)
Room 208 ACRC
Yoonjin Lee
Doctor of Philosophy
ylee@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197 (voice)
Room 111 ACRC
Mostafa Elkady
Research Associate IV
mostafa@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8502 (voice)
Room 107 ACRC
Rick Schulte
Master of Science
rschulte@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197(voice)
Room 111 ACRC
Shannon Irey
Assistant Manager
sirey@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-3396 (voice)
(970) 491-8449 (fax)
Room 201 ATS
Dave Randel
Research Scientist III
drandel@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8375 (voice)
Room 106 ACRC