Professor

Christian D. Kummerow
Room 109 ACRC
(970) 491-7473 (voice)
(970) 491-8449 (fax)
kummerow@atmos.colostate.edu

Staff Students
Wesley Berg
Senior Research Scientist
berg@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 207-0724 (voice)
Room 106 ACRC
Eric Goldenstern
Master of Science
Eric.Goldenstern@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197 (voice)
Room 111 ACRC
Paula Brown
Research Scientist II
paula.brown@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8375 (voice)
Room 106 ACRC
Ryan Gonzalez
Master of Science
Ryan.Gonzalez@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197 (voice)
Room 111 ACRC
Mostafa Elkady
Research Associate IV
mostafa@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8502 (voice)
Room 108 ACRC
Drew Koeritzer
Master of Science
Drew.Koeritzer@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197 (voice)
Room 111 ACRC
Shannon Irey
Assistant Manager
sirey@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-3396 (voice)
(970) 491-8449 (fax)
Room 107 ATS West
Yoonjin Lee
Doctor of Philosophy
ylee@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197 (voice)
Room 111 ACRC
Veljko Petkovic
Postdoctoral Fellow
veljko@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8968 (voice)
Room 110 ACRC
Yasutaka Murakami
Doctor of Philosophy
Yasutaka.Murakami@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8968(voice)
Room 110 ACRC
Dave Randel
Research Scientist III
drandel@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8375 (voice)
Room 106 ACRC
Chandra Pasillas
Doctor of Philosophy
Chandra.Pasillas@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8968(voice)
Room 110 ACRC
Rick Schulte
Doctor of Philosophy
rschulte@atmos.colostate.edu
(970) 491-8197(voice)
Room 111 ACRC